Custom Car Chronicle

Photoshop customs

Home Forums CCC Forum Photoshop customs

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 957 total)
  • Author
    Tinwolf
    Participant

Im thinking every now and then what would that old car look like all done the way I like to see it done in all traditional custom era trimmings and stance ! Im not good at modifying pictures , accually quite terrible in hacking together customs out of pictures of old cars but it still gives me an early idea of what workes and doesnt work , if there is something that will spark a idea for someone , an intrest in old customs or even fuel a full blown custom car project , why not do it , post your custom car photoshop or cut togehter picures that will probaly never see the light of day but could possibly spark someone else to do something , who knows !
    To see several large bodied therties and fourties fourdoors I can dream of something like this:

Attachments:
    You must be logged in to view attached files.
    Tinwolf
    Participant

Here is another one I posted acoupe of weeks back but it belongs here as well so see customs where it probably never happend but atleast food for thought :

Attachments:
    Tinwolf
    Participant

I dont know who made this little sweet rendering but it is beautiful ……

Attachments:
    Quentin Hall
    Participant

I’ve saved this one on my ph that Rik did. . . Both car and architecture. Oh yeah.

Attachments:
    Tinwolf
    Participant

Uhh that car gives me cravings , the long front end together with a sweet 3w , wuff !!! Here is a shaved version of Riks lovely topchop on the -36 Buick Special …

Attachments:
    Tinwolf
    Participant

-40 Cadillac

Attachments:
    Tinwolf
    Participant

-49 Cad Fleetwood

Attachments:
    Tinwolf
    Participant

Figoni Falaschi inspired coachbuilt custom

Attachments:
    Rik Hoving
    Keymaster

LOVE this thread… great subject Wolf.